COMPOSITION OF BOARD	DESIGNATION
Rahul Bahukhandi	Chairman Non-Executive Director
Shashwat Agarwal	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Gyan Singh	Independent Director
Rajesh Kumar Pandey	Executive Director- MD
Kayita Awasthi	Non-Executive -Independent Director
Yugank Gadi	Non-Executive -Independent Director
Sharad Pal	Chief Financial Officer
Meghna Bansal	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE	
AUDIT COMMITTEE	
Shashwat Agarwal	Member, Executive Director
Kavita Awasthi	Member, Non-Executive / Independent Director
Gyan Singh	Chairman Non-Executive / Independent Director
STAKEHOLDER RELATION COMMITTEE	
Shashwat Agarwal	Member, Executive Director
Kavita Awasthi	Chairman Non-Executive / Independent Director
Gyan Singh	Member, Non-Executive / Independent Director
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	
Shashwat Agarwal	Member, Executive Director
Kavita Awasthi	Chairman Non-Executive / Independent Director
Yugank Gadi	Member, Non-Executive / Independent Director